Sri Lanka Icon Players In LPL T20 See Now

Sri Lankan Cricket authorities are currently doing preparations for the Lanka Premier League T20 tournament which is expected to start on November 14th.

Tournament will feature 23 games and will be played across Sri Lanka’s 3 day/night international stadiums – Sooriyawewa, Pallekele and Dambulla.



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here