psl and ipl teams may take part in lpl t20

A well-placed resource in the LPL arranging arrangement has revealed to this contributor that a former PSL champion outfit has actually come aboard for the upcoming T20 league in Sri Lanka.

The brand-new dates of the Lankan Premier League are from Nov 15 to Dec 10 which were announced by the Sri Lanka Cricket a couple of weeks earlier.

Previously, the T20 league was slated from to start Aug 28.

Lanka Premier League, the franchised based domestic Twenty20 league of Sri Lanka, will have groups from distinguished T20 extravaganzas like Indian Premier League (IPL), Pakistan Super League (PSL), Caribbean Premier League (CPL) as well as Canada GT20 League.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here