Kandy Tuskers Squad LPL T20 2020


Kandy Tuskers Is Going To Be Captained By Kusal Perera And They Have Great Foreign Players Line Up. Which Includes Strong Bowling Line Up And Have Bowlers Like Wahab Riaz, Liam Plunkett And Irfan Pathan. Kandy Tuskers Also Have Universe Boss Chris Gayle In Their Squad For LPL T2O 2020.



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here